Sticky-banner-top

5 Star Reviews

HEAR WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING

EXCELLENT
20 reviews on
Brenda Maxworthy
Brenda Maxworthy
2021-09-16
Always a professional and pleasant experience for my checkups at All Smiles.
Read more
Sara Fivesi
Sara Fivesi
2021-07-26
All words of praise for Dr. Alla and Dr. Gao, as well as for all the people who work there. They are professionals and my smile is perfect thanks to them. I truly recommend this dental clinic to everyone and I am happy I chose this place.
Read more
Ryan Landay
Ryan Landay
2021-06-24
John Reed
John Reed
2021-06-21
Results matter--6 months of Invisalign and I'm done! Super friendly and caring staff. Highly recommend them!
Read more
Meg Carlozzi
Meg Carlozzi
2021-03-17
Dr. Gao is an exceptional dentist, she is thorough, her work is impeccable and she is also very personable.
Read more
Lee Anderson
Lee Anderson
2021-02-09
Best dental office in NYC, hands down. Staff is very courteous, appointments always run on time and the dentists are excellent.
Read more
Devin Daly
Devin Daly
2021-01-13
After 10 years in the city and stints with various dentists, I finally found a home — efficient, friendly, and no surprise bills. Highly recommend.
Read more
Brett Dayman
Brett Dayman
2020-12-24
A boutique, clean and professional dental surgery. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, it puts you at ease and each time I’ve been I have had a pain or discomfort free experience. They also give great advice and there is no feeling of an upsell or recommendation to undergo a procedure that is pressured. It’s nice to visit a dentist that sways you toward a more natural look for cosmetic and has your best interests at heart. I highly recommend them.
Read more
Dina Smither
Dina Smither
2020-12-21
Susi Mendler
Susi Mendler
2020-12-21
5-star-reviews-copy
client_review_1_tribecadentalcare
full review >>

Would you fly close to 3,000 miles to see your dentist? Probably not. But I do. When I was in Los Angeles and looking for an option to straighten my teeth, I was quoted $5,000 for thick metal braces at USC faculty practice, $6,900 for thin braces from a private practice and $11,000 for Invisalign in Woodland Hills.

I believe for Invisalign and a retainer, I’ve only spent $3,700 total here, which was a steal. And it’s pretty amazing too, since I have what most dentists call a complex case. But they were able to do it anyway and the results have been great so far. I’ve come back three times so far and I plan to continue to fly from Los Angeles to NY for all my dental needs.

client_review_tribecadentalcare
full review >>

Recently started my Invisalign treatment here, so far I’m very satisfied with both the doctor and the front staffs. The price for Invisalign they offer here is very competitive compared to other dental clinics in the city, although I was slightly confused about why i only got 18 aligners, that’s about 5 months of treatment ordered so far as the doctor told me my case would be at least one year. Will keep updating the reviews~

client_review_4_tribecadentalcare
full review >>

I found this Dental Care because I was interested in Invisalign! I am so thankful to Dr Alla Dorfman who took the best care of me and helped me to get my beautiful smile I have always dreamed about. Not only her but the rest of the friendly staff who work in the office! I love to go there for my dental check up and cleaning, especially Fabian does a fantastic job.
They have the best staff at the reception desk with the nicest and very professional girls!!!! They will always do everything possible to find availability for your appointments! It’s truly the best dental care I have ever known in the city!!!!!

client_review_2_tribecadentalcare
full review >>

I only saw Dr. Alla Dorfman for a few minutes before my Vivera scan, I could tell she is kind and listens to her patients.

client_review_6_tribecadentalcare
full review >>

First-time patient here and will definitely be coming back! Elenia, my dental hygienist, was so sweet and knowledgeable – she gave me lots of good tips. And Dr. Dorfman lived up to her amazing reviews here! Very nice and down-to-earth, and made me feel good about my smile and my teeth. Bonus: They give you a pretty impressive “Smile Case” of products to encourage healthy habits 🙂

client_review_5_tribecadentalcare
full review >>

So I came in about six months ago to start Invisalign treatment. Everyone in the office was super nice, knowledgeable and helpful. Susanna and Diana at the front desk were very helpful filling out my insurance claims and getting me reimbursed, and I was even able to use my FSA. I’d highly recommend the office for a seamless Invisalign experience. P.S. I started doing my cleanings here as well, and the hygienists are awesome as well, win/win.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.